RSS

My Beginner Lessons 3 – Rainbow Connection

22 May

Transposed + transformed another song from The Daily Ukulele by Jumpin’ Jim. This time, I used TuxGuitar… not as good as PowerTab I think. Damn, I need better software… It is time to try guitar pro?

lesson 07 – Rainbow Connection (I learn the G version in my ukulele class. The book is in F. My uke is high G and doesn’t go that low, so I have to transpose to C.)

The original song with the original singer – Kermit the Frog (Jim Henson)

 

Guido teaches Ukulele Mike version in class

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 22, 2012 in Ukulele Stuff

 

Tags: , , , , ,

One response to “My Beginner Lessons 3 – Rainbow Connection

Leave a Reply

 
