RSS

Lady Gaga Wonderful Ukulele Chords

05 Mar

Making my first ukulele chord for Lady Gaga’s song!!!

Strum pattern dudududu

Intro: C × 2

C……………..Em
If I fell in love you,
Em……………………………Am..
would you understand me dear,
F…………….
love is weird.
C………………………..Em
I coloured you a valentine,
Em…………………………Am…………..
struggled just to stay inside the lines,
F…………………
I loose my mind.

C……………….Em..
I really can’t believe
Em……..Am.F…..
I lost myself again

C……………………………….
looking for something crazy
Em………………
beautiful nothing
…………Am………………………F
now I’m talking in circles again
C……………………………..Em
never no baby are you hungry
…………………………Am
for wonderful cause I am
F…………………….C
wonderful cause I am

C……………………………..Em….
I wrote a song about your eyes,
Em……………………Am
ate a slice of cherry pie,
F………………
I cried all night.
C…………………………Em
On a bench inside the park,
Em………………………….Am
I’ll kiss you slowly in the dark,
F……………..
I’ll never stop.

C……………….Em..
I really can’t believe
Em……..Am.F…..
I lost myself again

C……………………………….
looking for something crazy
Em………………
beautiful nothing
…………Am………………………F
now I’m talking in circles again
C……………………………..Em
never no baby are you hungry
…………………………Am
for wonderful cause I am
F……………………….
wonderful cause I am

F (with 3-1-0-2 finger) Am
baby take me for a ride
Am………………F….
baby get a little high
Am.Em………….Am………
in a place we’ve never been
F………………………Am
time is nothing but a line
Am……..Em………..F…….
we leave everything behind
F……….F (with 3-1-0-2 finger)
it be so wonderful
Am………
wonderful

C……………………………….
looking for something crazy
Em………………
beautiful nothing
…………Am………………………F
now I’m talking in circles again
C……………………………..Em
never no baby are you hungry
…………………………Am
for wonderful cause I am
F…………………….C
wonderful cause I am

(Please mention this blog/post if you are planning to re-post it.)

 
2 Comments

Posted by on March 5, 2012 in Ukulele Stuff

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Lady Gaga Wonderful Ukulele Chords

  1. Wing

    March 6, 2012 at 6:13 am

    You music genius… I never made my own chords lol
    You gonna perform it after i get back…
    And what a great idea to let people paint the walls. Maybe you can ask them to rent a space too… and keep the artwork for some period of time or something….

     
  2. jtycc

    March 6, 2012 at 8:56 am

    ya, let people do what their mama didn’t let them do when they were kids…

     

Leave a Reply

 
